Virtual Learning Coordinators

School

Virtual Learning Coordinator

Email

Cascade Elementary

Mrs. Robin Adcock

ayersj@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Cascade High

Mrs. Anji White

whitea@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Cascade Middle

Dr. Janolyn King

kingj2@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Community Elementary

Mrs. Whitney Yoes

yoesw@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Community High

Mrs. Sharon Edwards

edwardss@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Community Middle

Mrs. Ashley Fears

Mr. Josh Burrahm

fearsa@bedfordk12tn.net

burrahmw@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Eakin Elementary

Mrs. Dulcie Davis

davisd@bedfordk12tn.net

 

East Side Elementary

Mrs. Jennifer Simons

simonsj@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Harris Middle 

Mrs. Lori Sexton

sextonl@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Learning Way Elementary

Mrs. Kathy Reed

reedk@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Liberty School

Mrs. Amy McCullough

mccullougha@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Shelbyville Central High 

Mrs. Rebecca Tidwell

tidwellr@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Southside Elementary

Dr. Stefanie Norton

nortons@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Thomas Magnet

Mrs. Tracy Watson

watsont@bedfordk12tn.net

 

BCLA

Mrs. Julie Elliott

elliottj@bedfordk12tn.net