Forgot Password?  
Bedford County School District ::
Bedford County Department of Education Central Office


Contact Directory



500 Madison St.

Shelbyville, TN 37160


Phone: 931.684.3284                            Fax: 931.684.3289



Mr. Don Embry 931-684-3284
Superintendent Email Mr. Don Embry
Mrs. Karen Scoggins 931.684.3284
Assistant Superintendent Email Mrs. Karen Scoggins
Mr. Ben Barrett
Technology Email Mr. Ben Barrett
Mrs. Connie Boutwell
Federal Programs Email Mrs. Connie Boutwell
Mrs. Janet Clarkson
Child Nutrition Email Mrs. Janet Clarkson
Mr. James Claybourne
Human Resources Email Mr. James Claybourne
Mrs. Dee Crabtree
Coordinated School Health and School Nurses Email Mrs. Dee Crabtree
Mrs. Sheree Floyd
SACP Email Mrs. Sheree Floyd
Mrs. Pam Galbreth
Special Education Email Mrs. Pam Galbreth
Mr. Terry Looper
Student Services Email Mr. Terry Looper
Mrs. Betsy Norris
eLearning Email Mrs. Betsy Norris
Mrs. Terise L Rhodes
Student Management/EIS State Reporting Email Mrs. Terise Rhodes
Mrs. Carol Smith
Elementary Instruction Email Mrs. Carol Smith
Mrs. Betty Thames
Instruction Email Mrs. Betty Thames

Bedford County Schools offers educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, creed, age, or disability.
Bedford County Schools is not responsible for questionable or controversial content found through links external to this site.