skip to main content
Welcome to Bedford County Schools



Upcoming School Board Meeting Information:

December 17, 2019 - Board of Education Regular Monthly Meeting @ 5:30 P.M. in the central office building board room


Click the links below to view the Bedford County Schools newsletter for November 2019!

December 2019 Newsletter in English
December 2019 Newsletter in Spanish

Please click the following links to view new information from the Bedford County School Board:

The Bedford County Department of Education's Nondiscrimination Notice:




Bedford County Schools offers educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, creed, age, or disability.
Bedford County Schools is not responsible for questionable or controversial content found through links external to this site.