skip to main content
Prek Program

https://www.tn.gov/education/early-learning/voluntary-pre-k.html

 

Information for Parents - TN.Gov

Information for Parents How do I know if my child is eligible for Pre-K?  Enrollment in the Voluntary Pre-K program is based upon a child's eligibility as identified..........

 

Supervisor:  Xavier Hamler    hamlerx@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Eakin Elementary Staff

Teacher:  Cari Doss dossc@bedfordk12tn.net

 Teacher:  Delicia Hyatt hyattd@bedfordk12tn.net

 Teacher:  Carolee Napper napperc@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Thomas Magnet Staff

Teacher:  Brittany Ray rayb@bedfordk12tn.net

 Teacher:  Amy Dodson  dodsona@bedfordk12tn.net

 

Learning Way Staff

Teacher:  Rachel Neill  neillr@bedfordk12tn.net

Teacher:  Audrey Jett  jetta@bedfordk12tn.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pre-K Registration for 2020-2021:   

 

 

 

 

Click here to find out more about Tennessee's School Readiness Model.

 


Bedford County Schools offers educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, creed, age, or disability.
Bedford County Schools is not responsible for questionable or controversial content found through links external to this site.